Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Browa
Tel.: 03773/506-200
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: j.browa@wittigsthal.de

Friedemann Lang
Tel.: 03773/506-100
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: friedemann.lang@wittigsthal.de


Personalmanagement

Ulrike Borgers
Tel.: 03773/506-211
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: u.borgers@wittigsthal.de


Leiter Marketing & Verkauf

Robert Scheu
Tel.: 03773/506-109
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: r.scheu@wittigsthal.de 


Verkauf / Auftragsabwicklung

Elke Förster
Tel.: 03773/506-108
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: elke.foerster@wittigsthal.de

Jana Götz
Tel.: 03773/506-107
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.goetz@wittigsthal.de


Verkauf Osteuropa

Hana Bláhová
Tel.: 03773/506-126
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: h.blahova@wittigsthal.de


Kundenbetreuung

Anja Klesel
Tel.: 03773/506-128
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: a.klesel@wittigsthal.de

Sven Kunath
Tel.: 03773/506-127
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: s.kunath@wittigsthal.de


Marketing

Katrin Weiss
Tel.: 03773/506-129
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: k.weiss@wittigsthal.de


Einkauf / Warenmanagement / Reklamationsbearbeitung

Jana Morgenstern
Tel.: 03773/506-104
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.morgenstern@wittigsthal.de

Sandra Hahn
Tel.: 03773/506-105
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: sandra.hahn@wittigsthal.de


Technik

Jürgen Kujath
Tel.: 03773/506-204
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: juergen.kujath@wittigsthal.de

Eberhard Preiß
Tel.: 03773/506-209
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: eberhard.preiss@wittigsthal.de

Frank Wyßuwa
Tel.: 03773/506-212
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: frank.wyssuwa@wittigsthal.de

Markus Förster
Tel.: 03773/506-215
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: m.foerster@wittigsthal.de

Dag Richter
Tel.: 03773/506-204
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: d.richter@wittigsthal.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Norbert Ramisch
Tel.: 03773/506-213
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: n.ramisch@wittigsthal.de