Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Browa
Tel.: 03773/506-200
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: j.browa@wittigsthal.de


Heike Browa-Forner
Tel.: 03773/506-201
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: h.browa-forner@wittigsthal.de

Friedemann Lang
Tel.: 03773/506-100
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: friedemann.lang@wittigsthal.de


Angebotsbearbeitung / Service

Johannes Georgi
Tel.: 03773/506-109
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: johannes.georgi@wittigsthal.de


Angebotsbearbeitung Osteuropa

Haná Blahová
Tel.: 03773/506-212
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: h.blahova@wittigsthal.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Elke Förster
Tel.: 03773/506-108
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: elke.foerster@wittigsthal.de


Jana Götz
Tel.: 03773/506-107
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.goetz@wittigsthal.de


Einkauf / Warenmanagement / Reklamationsbearbeitung

Jana Morgenstern
Tel.: 03773/506-104
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.morgenstern@wittigsthal.de


Sandra Hahn
Tel.: 03773/506-105
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: sandra.hahn@wittigsthal.de


Technik

Jürgen Kujath
Tel.: 03773/506-210
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: juergen.kujath@wittigsthal.de


Eberhard Preiß
Tel.: 03773/506-206
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: eberhard.preiss@wittigsthal.de

Robert Wiegand
Tel.: 03773/506-215
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: r.wiegand@wittigsthal.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Norbert Ramisch
Tel.: 03773/506-214
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: n.ramisch@wittigsthal.de