Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

E.G. Lochmann KG
Industrievertretungen
Friedenstraße 2
24568 Kaltenkirchen

Tel. 04191 / 9088-0
Fax 04191 / 9088-44
lochmann@wittigsthal.de

www.lochmann-iv.de


Bremen / westl. Niedersachsen

Norbert Nowak
Industrievertretungen
Letterhausstr. 62
27755 Delmenhorst

Tel. 04221 / 8022-20
Fax 04221 / 8022-21
nowak@wittigsthal.de


östl. Niedersachsen

Andre Böhmke
Industrievertretungen
Drosselweg 4
30938 Burgwedel-Engensen

Tel. 05139 / 80013
Fax 05139 / 88789
boehmke@wittigsthal.de
www.boehmke-iv.de


Sachsen-Anhalt

Frank Siebenhüner Industrievertretungen
Speicherstraße 10
06526 Sangerhausen

Tel. 03464 / 57697-0
Fax 03464 / 57697-2
siebenhuener@wittigsthal.de 
 


Berlin / Brandenburg

Ralf Kattenbusch
Kattenbusch UG
Heimstraße 24b
15374 Müncheberg

Tel. 033432 / 999-704
Fax 033432 / 999-930
kattenbusch@wittigsthal.de


Sachsen

Reinhard Köhler Industrievertretungen
Inh. G. Schwalm
Prager Straße 17
04103 Leipzig

Tel. 0341 / 92137-35
Fax 0341 / 92137-36
koehler@wittigsthal.de

www.ivsachsen.de
 
 


Thüringen

Joachim Rückmann
Industrievertretungen
Am Schießstand 29
99099 Erfurt

Tel. 0361 / 411992
Fax 0361 / 4210282
rueckmann@wittigsthal.de
 
 


Nordrhein-Westfalen

Richmann Handelsvertretungen
Inhaber: Oliver Pawlik e.K.

Kemnader Straße 285
44797 Bochum

Tel. 0234 / 777 97-0
Fax 0234 / 777 97-70
richmann@wittigsthal.de
www.richmann-hv.de


Bergisches Land / Rheinland

Werksvertretung Küppers
Raitz-von-Frentz-Str. 6
41352 Korscheinbroich

Tel. 02161 / 40298-23
Fax 02161 / 40298-29
kueppers@wittigsthal.de
www.industrievertretung-kueppers.de


Hessen / Rheinland-Pfalz

Prüfer & Rappold GmbH
Bergweg 13a
61267 Neu-Anspach

Tel. 06081 / 9629-12
Fax 06081 / 9629-14
pr-ra@wittigsthal.de
 


Baden-Württemberg

Friedrich Industrievertretung OHG
Maieräckerstraße 13
72108 Rottenburg a.N.

Tel. 07472 / 9631-0
Fax 07472 / 9631-49
friedrich@wittigsthal.de
www.friedrich-industrievertretung.de
 


Bayern - Nord

Wolfgang Fleischmann
Haustechnische Vertretungen
Steinlachstraße 23
90571 Schwaig

Tel. 0911 / 958887-0
Fax 0911 / 958887-49

fleischmann@wittigsthal.de
  

Thomas Göpel
Haustechnische Vertretungen
Steinlachstraße 23
90571 Schwaig

Tel. 0911 / 958887-0
Fax 0911 / 958887-49
Mobil 0176 / 56905608
goepel@wittigsthal.de

 


Bayern - Süd

Wolf Industrievertretung
Weihmühlstr. 16
85368 Moosburg

Tel. 08761 / 6686-50
Fax 08761 / 6686-59
wolf@wittigsthal.de